SHS PTSA Board Members

 

 

 

 

2017-2018 Stratford High School PTSA
Executive Board
President Julie Haralson 713-724-2846
1st V-President Scholarships Karen Alexander 832-444-1414
2nd V-President Membership Julie Turrentine 713-854-7528
3rd V-President Directory Caroline Roberts 281-948-0600
Secretary Lorraine Alvey 713-471-6100
Historian Janet Spann 832-563-5568
Treasurer Cindy McGinty 713-412-2156
Parliamentarian Kim Selzman 713-703-7735
Principal Chad Crowson 713-251-3400
chadcrowson@springbranchisd.com
Standing Committees
SCHOOL WIDE
Rush Volunteer Liaison Amy Harrington 713-256-5151
amy@apexadvisory.com
Big Form Janet Spann
janetspann@comcast.net
Sparta Fund Amy Harrington 713-256-5151
amyh@rwr.com
College Night Alaine Djuvik 713-256-1646
edjuvik@comcast.net
Newcomers Kim Selzman 713-703-7735
kimselzman@gmail.com
Running for the Arts Kathy Goss 713-899-0260
johngoss4@aol.com
Leann Newton 713-253-2539
txnewton@yahoo.com
COMMUNITY NETWORK    
Parent Peer Groups
Class of 2021 Katherine Dawson 713-824-6803
kathdawson@comcast.net
Alison White  713-724-3451
 awhite96@comcast.net
Class of 2020 Jennifer Cartwright 281-686-9746
jbcartwright@att.net
 Mary Ellen Hensley-Hedge  281-701-7012
 Mehensley49@gmail.com
Class of 2019 Cheryl Stein 713-515-7444
cpstein89@gmail.com
Cay Kight 713-906-1778
rickkight@att.net
Class of 2018 Leann Newton 713-253-2539
txnewton@yahoo.com
Cindy Stein 281-414-7387
cindystein@comcast.net
Junior Garage Sale Co-Chairs Colette Spiers 832-407-2126
cospiers@yahoo.com
Delores Jones 713-320-1128
dbjonesiv@sbcglobal.net
2018 Project Prom Co-Chairs Pam Goodson 713-984-1814
goodson31@aol.com
Debbie Green 832-495-9651
debbie_green@sbcglobal.net
Julie Haralson  713-724-2846
julieharalson@sbcglobal.net
Powder Puff Game  Terri Stroube  713-504-9888
 tbstroube@att.net
CULTURAL ARTS
Reflections Meredith Lamberton 713-302-9888
amlamberton@me.com
HOSPITALITY AND TEACHER APPRECIATION
Teacher Appreciation Chair Diana Bates 713-408-7370
batesfamily6@sbcglobal.net
PUBLICITY
Marquee Pam Goodson 713-984-1814
goodson31@aol.com
Spartan Scoop Newsletter Janet Spann 832-563-5568
And PTSA Website janetspann@comcast.net
DIRECTORY COMMITTEE
Directory Chair Caroline Roberts 281-948-0600
caroline_Roberts@mac.com
Directory Ads Jill Schein 281-536-1591
jdschein@hotmail.com
2017-18 Stratford PTSA Liaisons
Band Booster Club James Campbell 713-419-2480
cambos@comcast.net
Choir Booster Club Susi Hagedorn 713-907-6347
tripleluv@icloud.com
Cheerleading Michelle Holmes 713-410-8076
modum13@yahoo.com
Odyssey of the Mind Erika Harms 281-752-5013
erika.harms@gmail.com
Orchestra Booster Club Susan Kwon 832-419-6705
skim1@rocketmail.com
Spartan Booster Club Sara & Eric Kuhn 281-433-0903
stratfordbcpres@outlook.com
Spartanaire Booster Club Lisa Medina 713-299-7976
lisa_medina@comcast.net
Stratford Playhouse Kristin Hopper 281-989-7747
tkmkj@mac.com
Spring Branch Education Foundation Pam Goodson 713-984-1814
goodson31@aol.com